Analysts

Bank

Target price

Rating

ABN Amro, Robert Jan Vos

€15.50

Buy

robertjan.vos@nl.abnamro.com



ING Financial Markets, Reginald Watson

€14.60  Hold
reginald.watson@ing.nl



KBC Securities, Alan Vandenberghe

€15.00

Buy

alan.vandenberghe@kbcsecurities.be

Kempen, Henk Veerman

€14.50

Hold

henk.veerman@kempen.com


Petercam, Fernand de Boer

€13.50

Sell

f.deboer@petercam.nl



Kepler Cheuvreux, Karel Zoete

€14.00
 Hold

kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com



NIBC, John David Roeg

€11.40

Hold

john.david.roeg@nibc.com



Berenberg, Anna Patrice

€16.50

Hold

Anna.Patrice@berenberg.com



     

last update: 03 October 2017



xs
sm
md
lg